List of Countries which are declared Yellow Fever Infected Area


The Ministry of Public Health has issued regulations that applicants who have travelled from or through the countries which have been declared Yellow Fever Infected Areas must provide an International Health Certificate proving that they have received a Yellow Fever vaccination.

The International Health Certificate must be submitted together with the visa application form. The traveller will also have to present the said certificate to the Immigration Officer upon arrival at the port of entry in the Kingdom. As for those nationals of the countries listed below but who have not travelled from/through those countries, such a certificate is not required. However, they should possess concrete evidence showing that their domicile is not in an infected area so as to prevent unnecessary inconvenience.

Following are the countries which are declared Yellow Fever Infected Areas.

     (1) Republic of Bolivia玻利维亚共和国
     (2) Republic of Ecuador厄瓜多尔共和国
     (3) Republic of Panama巴拿马共和国
     (4) Republic of Venezuela委内瑞拉共和国
     (5) Federative Republic of Brazil巴西联邦共和国
     (6) French Guiana法属圭亚那
     (7) Republic of Peru秘鲁共和国
     (8) Republic of Colombia哥伦比亚共和国
     (9) Cooperative Republic of Guyana圭亚那合作共和国
    (10) Republic of Suriname共和国苏里南
    (11) Republic of Angola 安哥拉共和国
    (12) Republic of Burundi 布隆迪共和国
    (13) Republic of Chad 乍得共和国
    (14) Republic of Equatorial Guinea 赤道几内亚共和国
    (15) Republic of the Gambia 冈比亚共和国
    (16) Republic of Guinea Bissau 共和国几内亚比绍
    (17) Republic of Mali 马里共和国
    (18) Federal Republic of Nigeria 尼日利亚联邦共和国
    (19) Republic of Senegal 塞内加尔共和国
    (20) Republic of the Sudan 苏丹共和国
    (21) United Republic of Tanzania 坦桑尼亚联合共和国
    (22) Republic of Benin 贝宁共和国
    (23) Republic of Cameroon 喀麦隆共和国
    (24) Republic of the Congo 刚果共和国
    (25) Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia 埃塞俄比亚联邦民主共和国
    (26) Republic of Ghana 加纳共和国
    (27) Republic of Kenya 肯尼亚共和国
    (28) Islamic Republic of Mauritania 毛里塔尼亚伊斯兰共和国
    (29) Republic of Rwanda 卢旺达共和国
    (30) Republic of Sierra Leone 塞拉利昂共和国
    (31) Republic of Togo 共和国多哥
    (32) Burkina Faso 布基纳法索
    (33) Central African Republic 中非共和国
    (34) Republic of Cote d’Ivoire 科特迪瓦共和国科特迪瓦
    (35) Gabonese Republic 加蓬共和国
    (36) Republic of Guinea 几内亚共和国
    (37) Republic of Liberia 利比里亚共和国
    (38) Republic of Niger 尼日尔共和国
    (39) Democratic Republic of Sao Tome and Principe 圣多美和普林西比民主共和国
    (40) Somali Democratic Republic 索马里民主共和国
    (41) Republic of Uganda 乌干达共和国
    (42) Democratic Republic of Congo 刚果民主共和国
    (43) Republic of Trinidad and Tobago 共和国特立尼达和多巴哥
    (44) Argentine Republic 阿根廷共和国
    (45) Republic of Paraguay 巴拉圭共和国